Home Site Map Chinese

Takashi Angata
Glycobiology
02-27855696 ext 6140, 6141
angata@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Ching-Jin Chang
Molecular Biology
02-2366-5583
chingjin@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Chung-I Chang
Structural Biology, Protein Engineering, Structure-Based Drug Discovery
02-2785-5696 ext 7110, 7070
chungi@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Ching-Shih Chen
Drug design and discovery, cancer biology, medicinal chemistry, signal transduction
02-27855696 ext 3060
chencs@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Guang-Chao Chen
Autophagy, Molecular Genetics, Signal Transduction
02-2785-5696 ext 7010/ 7011
gcchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Hungwen Chen
Molecular Reproduction, Signal Transduction
02-2785-5696 ext 6090
hwchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Rita P.-Y. Chen
Protein Chemistry, Structural Biology, Biophysics
02-27855696 ext 5040
pyc@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Ruey-Hwa Chen
Cancer Cell Biology, Signal Transduction
02-2785-5696 ext 6020
rhchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Meng-Chiao Ho
Structure-activity studies of pharmaceutically important enzymes, protein crystallography, drug design
02-2785-5696 ext 3080
joeho@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Shang-Te Danny Hsu
Molecular Biophysics, protein folding and misfolding, NMR spectroscopy
02-2785-5696 ext 5120
sthsu@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Chang-Jen Huang
Developmental Biology, Functional Genomics
02-2785-5696 ext 5070
cjibc@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Fu Huang
Epigenetics, Protein post-translational modification, Transcriptional regulation
02-27855696 ext 6120
fuhuang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Kay-Hooi Khoo
Mass Spectrometry, Proteomics, Glycomics, Glycobiology
02-2785-5696 ext 6030
kkhoo@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Po-Huang Liang
Enzymology, Drug Discovery, Chemical Biology
02-2366-5539
phliang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
James C. Liao
Metabolic Engineering, Synthetic Biology, Systems Biology, Bioenergy
02-27855696
liaoj@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Chun-Hung Lin
Drug Discovery, Glycochemistry, Glycobiology , Enzymology
02-2785-5696 ext 8021, 8040
chunhung@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Hsiao-Ching Lin
Secondary Metabolite Biosynthesis, Biocatalysts, Drug Discovery, Natural Product Chemistry
02-27855696 ext 5090
hsiaoching@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Steven  Lin
CRISPR/Cas9 mechanism and technology development, genome engineering
02-27855696 ext 5030
stevenlin@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Tzu-Ching  Meng
Cell Signaling, Protein Phosphorylation, Nitric oxide biology in cardiovascular system
02-2785-5696 ext 6010
tcmeng@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Yu-Ling Shih
Bacterial physiology and antibiotic resistance, Cell division and cytoskeleton, Membrane biology
02-2785-5696 ext 7020
ylshih10@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Ming-Daw Tsai
Enzymology, Structural Biology, Chemical Biology
02-2785-5696 ext 3070
mdtsai@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Yane-Shih Wang
expanding genetic codes, protein chemistry, biocatalysis and protein drug discovery
02-27855696 ext 3050
yaneshihwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Shih-Hsiung Wu
Chemical Biology , Natural Biomolecules
02-27855-696 ext 7101
shwu@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Wei Yuan Yang
Autophagy, Biomolecular and Cellular Imaging
02-2785-5696 ext 8031/4120
weiyang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Chi-Kuang Yao
Fly developmental biology and genetics, Mechanisms of function and growth of synapses
02-2785-5696 ext 6070
ckyao@gate.sinica.edu.tw
   

Mau-Sun Chang
Cell Biology, Cancer Biology
02-3366-9837
mschang@ntu.edu.tw
 
Hung-Yuan (Peter) Chi
Mechanistic Studies on the Eukaryotic Homologous Recombination Machinery and DNA Repair
02-3366-4066
peterhchi@ntu.edu.tw
Chiaolong Hsiao
Structural Bioinformatics, Chemical Biology, Nucleic Acid Chemistry, Structure and Function
02-33664073
chiaolong@ntu.edu.tw
 
Yung-Shu Kuan
Neuronal generation and wiring, Transcription and mRNA processing
02-3366-4063
yskuan@ntu.edu.tw
Chi-Huey Wong
Bio-organic and Synthetic Organic Chemistry
02-2789-9400
chwong@gate.sinica.edu.tw
 
Yun Yen
Clinical Oncology, cancer drug development, translational medicine
02-27361661 ext 2008
yyen@tmu.edu.tw
Lung-Chih Yu
Molecular Biology, Glycobiology
02-3366-4070
yulc@ntu.edu.tw
   

Shui-Tein Chen
Bio-organic and Chemical Biology, Proteomics, Drug Discovery
02-3366-4064
bcchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
   

Yuan-Chuan Lee
 
Tung-Bin Lo
Jong-Ching Su
   

Wang, Kung-Tsung (2010/12 Deceased)
Distinguished Research Fellow
Employment Date:1972.03
Retired Date:1999.10
The KT Wang Bio-Organic Chemistry Foundation
 
Wang, Kuan
Distinguished Research Fellow
Employment Date:2010.08.01
Retired Date:2015.10.01
Wang, Andrew H.-J.
Distinguished Research Fellow
Employment Date:2000.07.01
Retired Date:2015.12.01
 
Liu, Chen-Sheng
Research Fellow
Employment Date:1980.03.01
Retired Date:1997.02.01
Ho, Chewn-Lang
Research Fellow
Employment Date:1972.08.01
Retired Date:2001.02.01
 
Tzeng, Mu-Chin
Research Fellow
Employment Date:1978.08.01
Retired Date:2002.02.01
Chang, Yea-Sha
Research Fellow
Employment Date:1978.07.01
Retired Date:2003.02.01
 
Tsai, Inn-Ho
Research Fellow
Employment Date:1977.09.01
Retired Date:2014.08.01
Lee, Ming-Ting
Research Fellow
Employment Date:1994.08.25
Retired Date:2014.08.01
 
Chang, Wen-Chang
Joint Research Fellow
Employment Date:1976.08.01
Retired Date:2009.02.01
Chen, Yee-Hsiung
Joint Research Fellow
Employment Date:1980.08.01
Retired Date:2011.08.01
 
Lee, Sheng-Chung
Joint Research Fellow
Employment Date:1982.08.01
Retired Date:2013.08.01
Chu, Sin-Tak
Associate Research Fellow
Employment Date:1982.11.01
Retired Date:2013.08.01
 
Lee, Yu-May
Associate Research Fellow
Employment Date:1986.07.01
Retired Date:2013.08.01
Chen, Shun-Wen
Research Assistant
Employment Date:1972.05.01
Retired Date:1996.08.01
 
Chang, Tshining
Research Assistant
Employment Date:1983.08.01
Retired Date:2005.07.01
Hseu, Ming-Jhy
Senior Research Assistant
Employment Date:1985.07.01
Retired Date:2009.08.01
   

Updated 2016.11.28

Browser & IE Recommendations: 1024*768 / IE 8.0、Firefox 10.0

128, Academia Road Sec. 2, Nankang, Taipei 115, Taiwan Tel : 886-2-27855696 Fax : 886-2-27889759

Copyright © 2013.01 IBC, Academia Sinica. All rights reserved.    Terms of use